Build Confidence in Hybrid and Remote Learning

About The Webinar

October 28th, 9:00 AM PST/ 11:00 AM CST/ 12:00 EST

As the school year began, remote and hybrid learning became the most viable options for delivering educational experiences for many.  We recognize the challenges this presents and want to help ensure the experience of your staff and students is as smooth as possible.     

Join this webinar to learn what hybrid learning can look like with Microsoft Teams & Skooler.  You’ll hear from Peoria School District’s Director of Technology, Michelle Seipel, as she shares how they made this transition seamlessly for teachers, students and parents.

We’ll cover how to:

  • Streamline your infrastructure for hybrid learning
  • Turn Office 365 into a complete platform for education with Microsoft Teams and Skooler, saving both money and time
  • Ease deployment and increase adoption
  • And much more!

We are here to support you and hope you are able to join us.

Disclaimer: I will receive information, tips, and offers about Microsoft products and services. Microsoft Privacy Statement

Privacy Statement. This site is jointly operated by Microsoft and Skooler, and both companies are committed to protecting your privacy. Any personal information we collect from you on this site may be shared between Microsoft and Skooler. For complete information on the data collection and use practices of each company, please read the full privacy statements by clicking on the links below.

Microsoft Privacy Statement | Skooler Privacy Statement

Want to know more? Contact us at info@skooler.com

www.skooler.com